© 2019/2020 by BSD100

Phone: 708-795-2349   /  Fax: 708-795-1277   /   6537 W 37TH STREET, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Diona Iacobazzi - Principal

diacobazzi@bsd100.org

Eileen Piper-Simpson - Assistant Principal

esimpson@bsd100.org

Pre-K

 

Katie Reinesto - Teacher

kreinesto@bsd100.org

Alyssa Roge-Jimenez - Teacher

arogejimenez@bsd100.org

Ramona Gutierrez - Paraprofessional

rgutierrez@bsd100.org

Theresa Rodriguez - Paraprofessional

trodriguez@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Lynne DesLauriers (KD)

ldeslauriers@bsd100.org

Website

Yessenia Maldonado (KM - Dual Language)

ymaldonado@bsd100.org

Website

Katie Szalko (KS)

kszalko@bsd100.org

Website

First Grade

Brianna Alvarez (1A - Dual Language)

balvarez@bsd100.org

Website

Michelle Dembski (1D)

mdembski@bsd100.org

Website

Ellen Ross (1R)

eross@bsd100.org

Website

Second Grade

Jennifer Andarde (2A - Bilingual)

jandrade@bsd100.org

Website

Carrie Foltz & Sara Falkin (2FF)

cfoltz@bsd100.org

sfalkin@bsd100.org

Website

Eberlina Martinez (2M)

emartinez@bsd100.org

Website

Third Grade

Rebecca Feronti (3F)

rferonti@bsd100.org

Website

Maribel Galvez (3G - Bilingual)

mgalvez@bsd100.org

Website

Lara Gusel & Jennifer Ummel (3GU)

lgusel@bsd100.org

jummel@bsd100.org

Website

Fourth Grade

Doris Arvis (4A)

darvis@bsd100.org

Website

Niki Campabello & Katie Gorz (4CG)

ncampabello@bsd100.org
kgorz@bsd100.org

Website

Mia Caponi (4C)

mcaponi@bsd100.org

Website

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Marisa DiMenna (5D)

mdimenna@bsd100.org

Website

Joan Dodaro & Tim Kordesh (5DK)

jdodaro@bsd100.org

tkordesh@bsd100.org

Website

Caroline Schmidt (5S)

cschmidt@bsd100.org

Website

 

ICC/PCC

 

Olivia Domin - ICC

odomin@bsd100.org

 

Riana Vujovich - PCC 

rvijovich@bsd100.org

Specials

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Website

Denise Farley - Music

dfarley@bsd100.org

Website

Gert August - Physical Education

gaugust@bsd100.org

Website

Lisa Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Website

Office

Mary Nivens - Secretary

mnivens@bsd100.org

Norma Reyes - Secretary

nreyes@bsd100.org

 

 

Support Staff

Susan Abbott - Social Worker

sabbott@bsd100.org

Joyce Caulfield - Paraprofessional 

jcaulfield@bsd100.org

Maria Costenero - Special Education Coordinator

mcostenero@bsd100.org

Tracy Downing - Occupational Therapist

tdowning@bsd100.org

Allyson Heller - Early Childhood Speech Pathologist 

aheller@bsd100.org

Maricela Huerta - English as a Second Language

mhuerta@bsd100.org

Danielle Humes - Nurse

dhumes@bsd100.org

Monica Klick - ICC/PCC Paraprofessional

mklick@bsd100.org

Teri Maki - Library Media Specialist

tmaki@bsd100.org

Carolina Martinez - ICC/PCC Paraprofessional

cmartinez@bsd100.org

Patty O'Connell - Speech Pathologist 

poconnell@bsd100.org

Stephanie Paloumpis - Early Childhood Speech Pathologist 

spaloumpis@bsd100.org

Robin Sterrett - English as a Second Language

rsterrett@bsd100.org

Dora Tamez - Bilingual Education

dtamez@bsd100.org

Colleen Vilumis - Reading Specialist

cvilumis@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Zeller - Reading Specialist

ezeller@bsd100.org

Sally Ziegler - Literacy Coach

sziegler@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

Joe Kratochvil - Head Custodian

jkrachtovil@bsd100.org

Lidia Anaya - Custodian

lanaya@bsd100.org

Jimmy Ortiz - Custodian

jortiz@bsd100.org