top of page
UmRgBU7eGaLvCDpgOAc9pmuWO6Ip9oL1UDZtbxVj

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Diona Iacobazzi - Principal

diacobazzi@bsd100.org

 

Alejandra Gutierrez- Assistant Principal

agutierrez@bsd100.org

Pre-K

 

Katie Reinesto - Teacher

kreinesto@bsd100.org

Alyssa Roge-Jimenez - Teacher

arogejimenez@bsd100.org

Ramona Gutierrez - Paraprofessional

rgutierrez@bsd100.org

Teresa Rodriguez - Paraprofessional

trodriguez@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Lynne DesLauriers (KD)

ldeslauriers@bsd100.org

Lara Gusel & Jamie Scavelli (KGS)

lgusel@bsd100.org

jscavelli@bsd100.org

Yessenia Maldonado (KM - Dual)

ymaldonado@bsd100.org 

First Grade

Gema Delgado-Ortiz (1D - Dual)

gdelgado-ortiz@bsd100.org

Sydney Bijonowski & Lara Gusel (1BG)

sbijonoski@bsd100.org

lgusel@bsd100.org

Amanda Parker (1P)

aparker@bsd100.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Andrade (2A - Dual)

jandrade@bsd100.org

Carrie Foltz (2F)

cfoltz@bsd100.org

Eberlina Martinez (2M)

emartinez@bsd100.org

Third Grade

Maribel Galvez  (3G - Dual)

mgalvez@bsd100.org

Maria Gonzalez & Jenny Ummel (3GU)

mgonzales@bsd100.org

jummel@bsd100.org

Alanna Maloney (3M)

amaloney@bsd100.org

Fourth Grade

Doris Arvis (4A)

darvis@bsd100.org

Niki Campabello & Olivia Domin (4CD)

ncampabello@bsd100.org

odomin@bsd100.org

Nicholas Reyes (4R - Dual)

nreyes@bsd100.org

 

Fifth Grade

Joan Dodaro & Amanda Dunagan (5DD)

jdodaro@bsd100.org

adunagan@bsd100.or

Kourtney Grzywa (5G)

kgrzywa@bsd100.org

Fonsy Jimenez

ajimenez@bsd100.org

ICC/PCC

 

Olivia Domin - ICC

odomin@bsd100.org

 

Riana Vujovich - PCC 

rvijovich@bsd100.org

Carolina Martinez - Paraprofessional

cmartinez@bsd100.org

Specials

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Lisa Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Chelsea Nguyen - Music

cnguyen@bsd100.org

Erik Rose - Physical Education

erose@bsd100.org

Office

Cristina Rodriguez - Secretary

crodriguez1@bsd100.org

Norma Reyes - Secretary

nreyes@bsd100.org

 

 

Support Staff

Maria Costenero - Special Education Coordinator

mcostenero@bsd100.org

Laura Duel - Pre-K Social Work 

lduel@bsd100.org

Katherine Flynn - English as a Second Language

kflynn@bsd100.org

Eliza Hamer - Math Intervention

ehamer@bsd100.org

Lindsey Horbin - Library Media Specialist

lhorbin@bsd100.org

Maricela Huerta - English as a Second Language

mhuerta@bsd100.org

Danielle Humes - Nurse

dhumes@bsd100.org

Julie Januszyk - Literacy Coach

jjanuszyk@bsd100.org

Marissa McDonnell - Reading Specialist

mmcdonnell@bsd100.org

Patty O'Connell - Speech Pathologist 

poconnell@bsd100.org

Stephanie Paloumpis - Early Childhood Speech Pathologist 

spaloumpis@bsd100.org

Ellen Ross - Reading Specialist

eross@bsd100.org

Diana Salgado - Social Worker

dsalgado@bsd100.org

Edith Salgado - Social Worker

esalgado@bsd100.org

Mary Urbina - English as a Second Language

murbina@bsd100.org

Donna Valtierra - English as a Second Language

dvaltierra@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

Lidia Anaya - Custodian

lanaya@bsd100.org

Deliah Mukite - Custodian

dmukite@bsd100.org

bottom of page