UmRgBU7eGaLvCDpgOAc9pmuWO6Ip9oL1UDZtbxVj

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Diona Iacobazzi - Principal

diacobazzi@bsd100.org

 

Kristen Caprarola - Assistant Principal

kcaprarola@bsd100.org

Pre-K

 

Katie Reinesto - Teacher

kreinesto@bsd100.org

Alyssa Roge-Jimenez - Teacher

arogejimenez@bsd100.org

Laura Duel - Social Worker

lduel@bsd100.org

Ramona Gutierrez - Paraprofessional

rgutierrez@bsd100.org

Teresa Rodriguez - Paraprofessional

trodriguez@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Lynne DesLauriers (KD)

ldeslauriers@bsd100.org

Yessenia Maldonado (KM - Dual Language)

ymaldonado@bsd100.org 

Ellen Ross (KR)

eross@bsd100.org

First Grade

Sydney Bijonowski (1B)

sbijonoski@bsd100.org

Marco Martinez (1M - Dual Language)

mmartinez@bsd100.org

Sara Falkin / Lara Gusel (1FG)

sfalkin@bsd100.org

lgusel@bsd100.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Andarde (2A - Dual)

jandrade@bsd100.org

Carrie Foltz (2F)

cfoltz@bsd100.org

Eberlina Martinez (2M)

emartinez@bsd100.org

Third Grade

Maribel Galvez (3G - Bilingual)

mgalvez@bsd100.org

Lara Gusel & Jennifer Ummel (3GU)

lgusel@bsd100.org

jummel@bsd100.org

Alanna Maloney (3M)

amaloney@bsd100.org

Fourth Grade

Doris Arvis / Brent Griener (4AD)

darvis@bsd100.org

bgriener@bsd100.org

Niki Campabello (4Camp)

ncampabello@bsd100.org

Mia (Caponi) DeSanto (4D)

mdesanto@bsd100.org

 

Fifth Grade

Kourtney Grzywa (5G)

kgrzywa@bsd100.org

Joan Dodaro / Diane DeJong (5DD)

jdodaro@bsd100.org

ddejong@bsd100.org

Caroline Schmidt (5S)

cschmidt@bsd100.org

 

ICC/PCC

 

Olivia Domin - ICC

odomin@bsd100.org

 

Riana Vujovich - PCC 

rvijovich@bsd100.org

Specials

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Denise Farley - Music

dfarley@bsd100.org

Lisa Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Erik Rose - Physical Education

erose@bsd100.org

 

Office

Mary Nivens - Secretary

mnivens@bsd100.org

Norma Reyes - Secretary

nreyes@bsd100.org

 

 

Support Staff

Maria Costenero - Special Education Coordinator

mcostenero@bsd100.org

Tracy Downing - Occupational Therapist

tdowning@bsd100.org

Maricela Huerta - English as a Second Language

mhuerta@bsd100.org

Danielle Humes - Nurse

dhumes@bsd100.org

Teri Maki - Library Media Specialist

tmaki@bsd100.org

Carolina Martinez - ICC/PCC Paraprofessional

cmartinez@bsd100.org

Patty O'Connell - Speech Pathologist 

poconnell@bsd100.org

Stephanie Paloumpis - Early Childhood Speech Pathologist 

spaloumpis@bsd100.org

Edith Salgado - Social Worker

esalgado@bsd100.org

Robin Sterrett - English as a Second Language

rsterrett@bsd100.org

Colleen Vilumis - Reading Specialist

cvilumis@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Zeller - Reading Specialist

ezeller@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

Joe Kratochvil - Head Custodian

jkrachtovil@bsd100.org

Lidia Anaya - Custodian

lanaya@bsd100.org

 Dan DeLong- Custodian

ddelong@bsd100.org